Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2013
my lemon ghds very very pleased with these Ive always wanted a pair and the price was very reasonable ive checked prices everywhere and these are a great price
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Does the job perfectly, very pleased with this purchase. Would recommend the product to friends/relatives as it is good value for money
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Great performance from these ghds cool colour for the young and a noticeable colour for the old,
Bought them for a gift at a really good price on Amazon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Bought theses for a present. Haven't used them yet but they look great. Very different from the ordinary black ones. Hope my friend likes them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Bought theses for my daughter for Christmas who has hair that isn't the easiest to manage! All I can say is they are a great job no complaints
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
perfect gift for my teaanage granddaughter. They are small and compact yet provide the necessary heat for use on the hair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Received item quickly and worked perfect... love them thanks very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Gift for my niece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Gorgeous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Ii brought these for my daughter as she wanted them she has not complained and seems to be very happy with them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)