Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
259
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2014
Fantastic wee set of characters, all moveable. I did have to return this set as they were duplicated as a birthday gift, but I was very tempted to keep both. You get six well designed characters, all neatly printed (sometimes printing of features on these things is dire, wonkey eyes etc), and well proportioned as a set. Maybe a bit steep price wise, but to be honest I think its good value. Amazon further reduced them just as I was buying and gave me super saver shipping. I think this is a must buy for Minecraft fans!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Got this for my daughter and she is really enjoying them. The only negative is that the paint on the wolf rubbed off on the first day.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
A must for the minecraft fan. Fun set of the characters. well packed and fast delivery.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Arrived very quickly, used amazon locker service which works brilliantly. Figures are a good size, sturdy and daughter loves them. Was the best price I'd found too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Brought this for my son's 9th birthday as he wanted a minecraft cake so I put these on top of cake I made and he loved it throught it was cool Bless his heart .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Item arrived promptly and well packaged
This is a great gift for a minecraft fan. My nice thoroughly enjoyed receiving this for her birthday and I liked the fact it was a girly one of the minecraft characters being an animal collection. Good value for money also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
I hate mine craft. I love my nephews. My nephews love minecraft. They are 5 & 7 and don't know better. These plastic animals ensured i retained my position as no.1 aunty over christmas. What can you do?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Basic animals, not sure if they earn the £13-20 price bracket. Even more expensive at other retailers though. ALL the Minecraft stuff is over priced to be honest. That said, the kids love the look of them, so they will be chuffed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
These toys are good quality and have some nice (if somewhat bemusing) little touches - for example, the sheep's lower legs retract to make it crouch down, and the ocelot's tail moves.

Nicely packaged and a good addition to a minecraft collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Even if you don't know what minecraft is (count me in) you'll love these - great quality
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)