Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2013
Over 7 hours of very good piano performances. I am very impressed with the whole package Downloading was easy. A top addition to my Classical Music Collection. I paid 89p- it's now £3.99- still a VERY good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Am very pleased with this download. Have yet to finish listening to all the tracks, but so far so good. It is very soothing to listen to at night. It has many of my favourites which I haven,t listened to for a long time. All in all a great deal, particularly the price. I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Excellent selection of piano music and at an unbelievable price. Sound quality on my equipment is good also well worth a listen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Great Tonal Sound quality, and all the tracks are warm and gentle, like swimming in the Mediterranean with blue sky overhead. Stress just ebbs away... I am sure you will enjoy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Just can't stop playing this. I've always found the piano to relaxing even though I can't play a note myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Bought with Essential Delius. Joined them together in a playlist over 10 hours of sheer bliss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
No problems whatsoever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
relaxing music - great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Only 76 tracks out of the 100 downloaded onto my kindle fire. Not impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.79

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)