Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
151
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2014
Absolutely love this. Really sturdy and easy to use. Have used it to tidy up a whole pile of Cd's and DVD's. They are now all neatly stored away and we have more space! The children can flick through and find the DVD they want really easily. We have just ordered another smaller one for the car. Brilliant storage at a bargain price.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Bought one of these, so pleased ordered a 2nd one! Good quality product, zip sturdy. I'm shocked at how many DVD case's we've been able to get rid of! It has reduced the footprint of storage needed dramatically. So impressed ordered another to do the same with CD's.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
I ordered 3 of these as I have a huge amount of DVDs which I love to take to uni with me. Now instead of lugging box after box of DVDs into my flat, and having nowhere to store them, they're all neatly ordered in these lovely cases!! Takes up hardly any space now, and I can flick through comfortably sat down to choose which DVD I want to watch. Definitely recommend buying this product. I will of course be buying another when my DVD pile grows...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
This wallet is excellent. Holds plenty of DVD/CDs. It is perfect if you are carrying around, lightweight. This is a quality product. Delivery was very prompt as well.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
What's to say really?

It's a CD / DVD Wallet, it's very well made (much better than expensive 'branded' alternatives), it's solid - holds all CDs / DVDs without issue and I'm sure it will last a long time.

It's a no-brainer really and it's a great price too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Does the job perfectly well, well built, has a seemingly good quality handle, and looks nice. The size surprised me a little but it seems churlish to knock a star off for that given that the photographs show it holds 4 CDs. Saved me a huge amount of space, would highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
The quality of this is really good considering the price. I have bought loads of different makes and the most expensive (about £60) tore on the spine when it was picked up with CDs in it. The mid price range had opening clips which I thought would be useful for adding pages but they were useless and as you turn the pages over they fall out! This one seems as strong as the Mid price range and the pages are fixed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
love the case, can fit all my DVDs in it. but the zipper is a bit fiddly if I had to pick out something, but that doesn't make a difference to me it's great I recommend buying this. just make sure you don't get a shock at the size when it comes. it fits four disks on one sheet so if you want something smaller make sure you pick one with two per sheet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Totally glad I bought these (I got 2), most of my DVD s fit into them (bar box sets) & my living room is now tidy! Mission accomplished. They are not super snazzy & expensive looking, neither are they cheap nasty plastic. These are well made, mission appropriate with no frills. And so I will say it again, I am so glad I bought these :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Is definitely hardy enough and fits DVDs and CDs perfectly. Great handle to carry a full (and therefore heavy) wallet around; the connections between the handle and the wallet are great, certainly not going to full apart. The zip has seen some keen use already and doesn't look like it's going to fail any time soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)