Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2013
I bought this for my grand-daughter for Xmas as this is what she asked for. But I consider it to look cheap and tatty, but this is down to personal choice. This has no reflection on your services though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Nice product! Large detailed and has many accessories! If you have a doll house it even has a shelf to put up! Reccomended, good to put with the bed time spectra!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Bought for granddaughter who has a monster high house, good price on amazon as can be expensive elsewhere, also got shower set, played with all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
last year I buy it Because I want look nice in cupboard with some Bratz and Monster high dolls so I not play because I am aduit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
My daughter is obsessed with monster high and liked this add on set i got her for a christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
my granddaughter loved the bed and wants more from this collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
10 year old grand daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Just what was required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)