Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
298
4.8 out of 5 stars
Die Hard - Legacy Collection (Films 1-5) [Blu-ray] [1988]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 April 2017
Watch the films back to back and Watch McClean go from desperate husband needing to get back to his wife to random killer causing destruction to cities, nuclear plants and any scenery that gets near to him. The first movie was brilliant, sadly the descent as they rehash the routine again and again loses its potency.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
I'm a girl, and my favourite Christmas film is actually Die Hard. I remember watching this at Christmas with my dad years ago and I loved it so much! I've continued to watch every single one. It only made sense I purchase the collection considering they are amazing films. Bruce Willis you babe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
The classic die hard legacy! Had to be done, as have owned the individual films, but lending them out, find none came back, so decided to buy the box set. Excellent quality and recommended by me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Had watched a couple of the die hard movies
so when i got the chance to purchase the
boxed set I took the chance. Was not disappointed
enjoyed them all, will be watching again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
All these amazing movies for less than £10... it's a no brainer. My wife told me to buy Christmas movies so I did just that. It's not Christmas without John Mclaine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
All DH movies on BR in a smaller box than the quadrilogy, what's not to like. Yiki Ki Yay Motherflipper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a must to any Die hard fan all movies in a nice case in blu ray doesn't get any better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Bruce Willis - Die Hard ... need I say more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Five decent movies for a tenner. What's not to like?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Bruce Willis,brilliant guy.fantastic film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)