Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
45
4.5 out of 5 stars
Unit Count: 22|Change
Price:£13.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2016
Little Swimmers swim nappies do the job in the pool. So far they have contained poos on two occasions when my toddler has been in the swimming pool. I'm sure the other little kids would be grateful if they knew.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Great product, really worked, the only little floater in the pool was my son.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I bought this for my daughter to wear when swimming. They were a perfect fit for her.

Now she didn't do any number 2's so can't comment on that protection.

With regards to any water leaks... my daughter was wearing this nappy and it was leaking all down her legs. The first time I put it down to possibly not aligning the nappy right. The second and third time I realised that these nappies are useless and don't actually stop any leaks from coming out of the little one.

Will not buy again.
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Excellent purchase. All the benefits of a regular nappy without it bulking up. The sides have an elasticated velcro fastening so you can use them as a pull up as well as a regular fastening nappy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
These huggies swimmers are perfect for my little one in the pool. Looking to take them on holiday soon so fingers crossed they will put up with the sea water too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
No leaks so far.Great fit and ideal for swimming, fun design for children, easy to put on and use at home or abroad
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
My 2.5 year old daughter has swimming lessons, which she started at 18 months so we've used a fair few swim nappies.

I like these over other products, they're easy to tell back from front and easy to get on. They tear off easily too.

The only think I did find was that I needed a size larger than in other products, so if your child is in a size 4 or 5 nappy then size 5-6 is the size to go for.

My daughter is potty trained, but I'm still a bit nervous of accidents in the pool, so we'll use these for a while just to be on the safe side.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Great fit and ideal for swimming, fun design for children, easy to put on and use at home or abroad
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Well, they're bog standard Huggies swim nappies, but we get through loads as we have a real little swimmer and these are the cheapest I've found anywhere.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
ok but you need a top baby swimming protection. it is absorb more water than anything else but doesn't decompose
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)