Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
46
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2017
Why I bought this product: I bought this product due to the really cheap price and it was the right size bearing that I needed

What I used it for: I used this product for a mini DIY windmill project.

Performance of the product: The performance of the product was very good. at first they are a bit sticky but after a bit of use they loosen up. the size was perfect and if nice and snug.

Durability: The durability of the product was very good. I would say that they are waterproof because I have mine outside and they have been through snow, rain and freezing temperatures but they are still working to their full potential!!

Price: The price was just right for the value and the durability of the product but Also you do get a lot for your money too!!

My opinion on the product: my opinion on the product is that they are good value for money and to say how many you get and the quality I would think that they are a really good buy.

Would I recommend this product: I would fully recommend this product to anyone who is thinking of buying these for a mini project or just for a skateboard
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Fairly good quality bearings from China but they are caked in lubricating grease. I used some of these making fidget spinners and the excess grease was not easy to remove, plus the metal caps holding in the races and ball bearings were fitting very tightly and were hard to prise off. I ruined two of them doing this, partly my own fault, but must be noted.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Bought for another use. OK, one face plate slightly dented. stiff/greased. A little WD 40 and they spin freely, but the slight play then becomes obvious. Not precision bearings. It may be that driven onto a tight fitting shaft might be enough to take up the play. But sound for the price if you don't need precision
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Very very poor quality!!! I make a finger spinner for my son, when it turning only 28 sencond will stop, normally 2 minutes and 11 second., the reason is inside to hold the steel ball is plastic... after two weeks....my god...see first picture...
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Best price you'll find for quality bearings. They're on the low end of the top quality range. Bought them for fidget spinners and they're good, but don't spin for more than about 10 seconds and some aren't well fitted (they seem loose). Overall, for the price, it's worth getting them to make prototypes or just to test them out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Absolute rubbish, the dust shields on most of them are damaged, and they hardly rotate let alone spin. Pay a bit more from somewhere else to get something approaching useable,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
These are fine for fitting to plastic wheels but more difficult fitting to aluminium scooter wheels whihc require a little tapping. It didn't take much before the centre fell out of one and the balls came loose. But the ones I fitted OK are still running fine on the kids' scooters.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Ordered them for grandson, I believe they did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
great little rollers useing on DIY projects
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
not use on a skateboard but they work well and are a good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse