Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2016
Fairly good quality bearings from China but they are caked in lubricating grease. I used some of these making fidget spinners and the excess grease was not easy to remove, plus the metal caps holding in the races and ball bearings were fitting very tightly and were hard to prise off. I ruined two of them doing this, partly my own fault, but must be noted.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Bought for another use. OK, one face plate slightly dented. stiff/greased. A little WD 40 and they spin freely, but the slight play then becomes obvious. Not precision bearings. It may be that driven onto a tight fitting shaft might be enough to take up the play. But sound for the price if you don't need precision
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Best price you'll find for quality bearings. They're on the low end of the top quality range. Bought them for fidget spinners and they're good, but don't spin for more than about 10 seconds and some aren't well fitted (they seem loose). Overall, for the price, it's worth getting them to make prototypes or just to test them out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Absolute rubbish, the dust shields on most of them are damaged, and they hardly rotate let alone spin. Pay a bit more from somewhere else to get something approaching useable,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
These are fine for fitting to plastic wheels but more difficult fitting to aluminium scooter wheels whihc require a little tapping. It didn't take much before the centre fell out of one and the balls came loose. But the ones I fitted OK are still running fine on the kids' scooters.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
bought multiple packs of these for my daughter to make fidget spinners but they came with quite a lot of grease/oil. covered in them according to her. cleaning with white spirit etc etc seized some up. cheap thou & the quality there but she cud only use 4/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
All good no problems, I've used these to make a frett wire rolling tool that make fretts for guitars necks with any radius I like 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
great. Took a few days to arrive but good price for 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Ordered them for grandson, I believe they did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
great little rollers useing on DIY projects
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)