Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
I had one of these bought for me as a Christmas present in brown. I loved it immediately as its fun and quirky. I wondered if they did any other colours and came on here to find they did. I ordered a red one and showed it to my mother who immediately said she would like one too ( or should that be twit twooo ) anyway, they are so funky and reasonable that I would no doubt buy again in another colour. I would buy from this seller over and over, never been let down yet
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Fab product. My mum was thrilled with this its so cute. Good quality product, little tricky fastening the strap by shouldn't put anyone off. Fantastic bag, would reccomend to anyone wanting fun and on trend fashion and good quality. Well done seller
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bought this as a gift but feared it would tacky, so was surprised when it came. Nice feel to the bag, it was larger than I expected, could even be used to carry school stuff, certainly books / lunch. It had a lovely adjustable strap that could be made to be quite long. It took a while to arrive so glad it wasn't a last minute purchase but very pleased with the quality. Certainly excellent value for money. We bought the brown bag, which was a dark tan coloured fox ( or owl!)
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I brought this for my 13 year old niece for Christmas. arrived within delivery date but takes a while so oder well before you need. Neat bag and certain she will love it
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
I like this cute little bag - and well worth the money. Took a while to arrive and to be honest it smelled a bit when it arrived. This fades with use and exposure to air - but it is a bit off putting when you first get it. But all in all - excellent value.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
It is a very cute bag. However, the chemicals used to make it are still making it smell (not a problem I have come across before) ... I am hanging it up in the fresh air in the hope that they will dissipate. The packaging was too tight around the bag so that the ears were laid flat and I cannot get them to stand up again, but I am trying Otherwise, it is a great children's bag - size about right; colours good - however given the smell and the ears - I personally would not buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Received finally today. Took very long from date of despatch...But that's not the main issue as website did say up to 25 days, however my daughter was SO DISAPPOINTED as the actual measurement are completely wrong on the website and this bag is actually much smaller (21cm W/18cm W/3cm D instead of what is described on website: 24cm (9.4 inch) L x 55cm (2 inch) W x 17cm (6.7 inch) D). My daughter wanted to use it for school but it is obviously far too small. On top of that, one of the studs holding the strap was loose/broken...so very poor quality. The seller says that the original price was £39.99. There is NO WAY this was worth that kind of price, not even the £4 paid for!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
I can't for all the life in me see how this product is worth £39.99 at all, I can however see it been worth around £4 or even £5 but that's all I'd ever pay for a bag like this. I'm rating it high based on the fun design rather than the quality of the bag as I happen to think it just about scrapes acceptable. The bag is rather thin and flimsy but has held up quite well so far as I've only put light things in it. There's not much room in the bag but you can fit a good sized purse in it, a mobile phone and a few small cosmetic items. The magnetic button holds on very well and the items inside are relatively secure. I did however find that the flap on the bag was ever so slightly misaligned but no so much to make it an issue. The strap on the bag holds on pretty well although I can tell it's not as professionally cut as I'd have liked. The stitching overall is quite ok but doesn't look overly strong. I only use this bag for making small trips into town or when I'm going to a bar for a few drinks. The bag doesn't have any zip pockets or separate compartments inside but it doesn't really need any with it been so small. Overall, I'd say this was a nice little bag but I wouldn't pay anymore than four or five pounds for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
I have bought the pink fox bag for my 3 years old niece. It is a nice looking bag true to picture. However there is a good 3 cm from each sides at the bottom of the ears that hasn't been sewed. The button is really flimsy, I wouldn't recommend for everyday uses. There is no inside zip as well, it is pretty easy to get your hand in due to the gap. Also, my biggest disappointment is the shoulder stripe's holes are not in the middle (none of them - both side). The length of the stripe at the minimum size leaves you with it longer than the bag. I did experienced a very strong smell at opening as well but this has gone off while out of packaging in the fresh air. Overall it is a cute bag for a toddler but wouldn't buy it for a teen or adult.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Nice bag, well made, holds all her bits and pieces, and now her Mum wants one - what more can I say
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)