Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Price:£44.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2014
Our baby was born in May and it has been warm these muslins are great for swaddling without little one getting too hot they also work well to shade baby in the sun I their pushchair and car seat
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
These Swaddles are my babys favorite! We use these every day. I'm happy that i got the Swaddles in here, because in Finland i cant get these. The size really matters :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Bought these for our new baby due next April after having bought a similar Aden & Anais set for our daughter when she was born. Probably one of our most used, and loved, baby items we have. Lovely soft material and superior in quality to other brands. Highly recommend and would make a wonderful gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I bought these on a recommendation from a friend and initially thought they were perfect. However I have just washed them before use (as instructed on the label) and it is like they have exploded with lint all over the inside of my washing machine and each muslin cloth is covered in lint. I have just spent a long time shaken each one to get rid of the lint but they are pretty bad. As someone who is 39 weeks pregnant I really don't need the hassle nor will I need it when the baby comes. I have a lot of other muslin clothes and none have deteriorated like this on one single (very gentle) wash. For the price, these are very bad value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Adorable colors, I especially feel for the green one, and great quality. A little pricey but well worth it :).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Love these. Enormous and great for covering up under when feeding or using to block sun from babies eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Great swaddles and also to sue just as a blanket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Very useful and great quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
The Color of the red is very very off, it is more of a dull red almost pink color, they were not as bright as the picture shows but still good blankets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)