Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 26 March 2017
😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
It's a good game but has so many bugs it's nigh on impossible to play it jumps and blipps every time I play it regardless of which device I play it on , quite appalling when you consider its a paid app I have free apps that play smoother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2015
freezes every time you go to guess the super catch phrase and never lets you complete the game properly. very high amount of lagging in game too. not worth the download on to kindle devices.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2014
One time I thought it was a waste of money and time went by and now it's great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2014
I love Catchphrase and can't stop playing it on my kindle. I play with my partner too, so it becomes a real competition (and often quite heated too!)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2014
Once I started I couldn't stop playing, the only down side of this game was that it didn't always select the word you picked which was a bit frustrating
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2013
I paid 1 pound fifty for this do not make the same mistake. This is a terrible app and the music won't stop even when I have closed the app. The game is really slow
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
It worked really well to start with but then did not wish to work anymore so have been unable to finish game as locked at last catch
phrase, have now deleted it from kindle.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2013
Really buggy and glitchy when trying to tap the words to assemble the phrases. Pretty much unplayable. If it wasn't the free app of the day I'd be angry at having spent money on a broken app with very little polish.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2013
A really poor app, not worth even the 69p I paid for it! Doesn't let you know the answer when you run out of time which happens frequently as it often doesn't recognise that you've tapped a word leading to lots of frustration. Terrible.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)