Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,545
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2017
This "Dolby Vision" encoded 4k UHD disc is amazing. This is a must buy if you are fortunate enough to have a UHD disc player and screen that are capable of taking advantage of the DV format. Stunning PQ
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
The film is great, it is so fluffy you might actually die from cuteness overload. I know I almost did.
The paper insert on the disc case says it's a blu-ray plus UV copy, but there is no paper with the UV-code inside the case. The product WAS NOT advertised as blu-ray plus UV copy, so it should not be expected as one, my rating is only for the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
What can I say........I may be a grown up but I love this film. The minions are adorable and the story and animation are brilliant. I love they do put a few jokes in for adults, highly enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
A really great humorous film. I have watched it again and again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
With or without kids I've always, and still am (even in my dotage), a sucker for cartoons (sorry, animation). Having watched Despicable Me at the cinema with my grandson I bought this because I enjoyed the story and characterisation and wanted to see if the credit effects at the end were any good in 3D, they are! Great animation. 3D effects are good but not spectacular. Good for a rainy afternoon or a party.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Bought for my partner, as it was missing from his collection of Minions films. He just loves them - I'm afraid I can 'leave' them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Not quite as hilarious as I'd been lead to believe but very well done.
The animation is top notch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Downloaded to keep kids entertained on a journey great film so all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Some of the scenes in 3D like the amusement park scene is just unbelievable, best 3D i have ever seen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Who doesn't love the minions?!? Kids love all these films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse