Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
352
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
this is so edgy i've considered making a soft grunge page on tumblr
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Was looking for something new. I don't get to hear the radio, will only for maybe 20 min a day and that's an old persons show. Heard about them as it was on a show. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Happy with purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
This is my favourite album but it has difficultly playing in my car. It sometimes work's but mostly doesn't. I've cleaned it but this doesn't help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I like most of the songs on this but there were a few towards the end that merged together and became a little predictable. I love the popular songs and the rest are worth a listen but maybe not all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Good quality sound, came the next day. Favourite album by far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
SO gOOOD DELIVERY AND ANYTING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
Just discovered this band (I know, kind of sad) what a treat. Hope they will be around for a while, it'll be interesting to hear them develop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
A good album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2016
Good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)