Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
32
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 26 inch|Colour: Red Fusion|Change
Price:£9.42 - £42.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2017
Ready for winter Fit is very good .Will keep my boy nice dry and warm Love the tummy cover and how it fastens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
These coats are wide between the front legs so unless you have a large chested dog don't buy one of these, my dogs is still in a buster collar 1 week after wearing this coat which rubbed the insides of her front legs raw. Yes I did order the right size. Been used so can't return it as I obviously can't ever use it again. Complete waste of money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
I ordered 2 coats for my border collies and am delighted at the well designed product. So much so that I am going to buy them for Christmas gifts for friends who also have BC.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
This dog jacket is actually very good, the only problem with it is it won't fit a deep-chested dog such as a boxer.

There is an extension strap available from the manufacturer, but I couldn't find it for sale on Amazon.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I got this delivered today 24thjan it turned out that i had ordered the wrong not sure what size of dog it would fit it does not even fit my cat so i contacted Amazon to see if i could return and get a bigger size in replace of the one that was to small bot they don't do xchange i have to reorder it was my own fault that i ordered the wrong so i guess i should give it 3 star's
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Not impressed, if I could give no stars I would, total waste of money, if I had not used them I would send them back,measured my dogs ordered correct sizes bought 2, 22inch &. 1. 20inch coat, very little depth over hind quarters, after 1 walk 2 dogs were licking armpits as coat rubbed where it goes between front legs. 1 Now wearing inflatable collar to stop licking, cut off hair to apply veterinary cream. Luckily the other dog not as bad but very sore. Won't be able to use them again. I used them last Sunday it's now Wednesday and they are still not completely dry. Don't buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
excellent coat for my yorkie ,fits perfect ,would recommend this highly to dog lovers who want to keep dogs warm
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Very good coat, however it is impossible to get my large dogs rear legs through the elasticated rear ties.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
This Dog jacket is beautiful, it is very sturdy, well constructed, and really good on. I bought the wrong size for my dog but I would highly recommend it. It was purely my fault and I had no problems returning it. although it did cost me £6 to return it that was down to me, overall I would highly recommend it just measure your dog first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
This dog coat is really good, keeps the dog warm and dry, this is the second one of these I have bought, the only reason I do not give five stars is, on receipt of the dog coat it had marks around the collar and neck area! You just don't expect to be cleaning something before you use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)