Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
42
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£47.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2013
Howleen Wolf has a beautiful figure and her hands and arms detach from her upper arm if you want them to. The diary is brilliant for a collector. Altogether lovely, the only downside about the item it that now it's £20 and I got it for £11.33 aside for, that its brilliant. And by downside I mean a downside for the next buyer, not me. She has produced hours of fun. When you want to take her jacket off you have to remove her hand or arms. The hat is attached to the head which I find quite disappointing but it's good to stop it from falling off. She has golden brown eyes, purple eye shadow with glitter above it. She has thick black mascara and pink lipstick. On her lips, she has little fangs and a little button nose. Her ear that is standing has a golden earring that can be pushed out quite easily and lost easily, it is a different size to Twyla's earring size which means her earring only fits herself. Her hair has baby pink and glossy pink. In the picture, her hair is straight, but in reality it is slightly drawn back because of the intense packaging. The packaging is quite thick and hard to undo but I would call it protective. The product came on day 4 of waiting and was dispatched on day 2 of waiting. The black gogo boots have splits in the back so you can take them on and off very easily. Her handbag can NOT be opened. And her pink 'tights' are actually leggings. I, personally, love her little black fishnet glove. Altogether a brilliant buy. I would recommend this product to and Monster High Fan out there. The diary is brilliant too and at the end it has her OLD fact file and doesn't have Twyla down as one of her BFF's.

Brilliant. I am VERY happy with this product
I RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Although more pricey than Barbie, this doll as part of the Monster High collection is much better. The doll is easy for my 5-year old to play with because it has many posing positions in its arms and legs, for example, compared with Barbie, it is much easier to sit the doll neatly on a doll's chair and it not fall off - bonus! Also this doll is also visually appealing - she is colourful and the attention to detail in the face and accessories is excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
A great gift for mý daughter, who collect these dolls. It's hard to find these dolls in Sweden. The purshase was smooth and fast. I will recommed this type of purshase, it was no problem what so ever. It even came faster than I expected.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
I buy her on Oct 2013....so I was think this ok.....

BUT

Now I love her and love her hair PINK! wow pink my fave colour. And love her dress and boots and... all this doll and her hair are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Beautiful Monster High doll - Howleen. She has a gorgeous flowing mane of strawberry red hair and dons a neat little fur beret with her cute little ears sticking out. Fabulous trendy clothes including knee high boots and accompanying her is a pink hedgehog.
Simply stunning doll with huge eyes that any young lady would be proud to own. Hugely recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
My daughter loves the films and was thrilled with this doll. The dolls themselves have a rather strange body shape so other style dolls clothes do not fit them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
This is a really nice doll with its bright pink hair and cool outfit. She comes with pet hedgehog and a stand. Great value for money, and amazing prices on amazon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Great value purchase for monster high fan. Hours of fun with characters, of which this is one. Very happy recipient.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
The doll is great and my daughter loves it, but this is third monster high doll I have purchased (2 from another company) with a diary that does not contain any English, just 4 foreign languages! Naturally she is a bit disappointed that she cannot read any of the facts about the character.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Bought this doll to complete the 13 wishes collection, was very pleased when i picked her up from tesco the day after i ordered it, she comes with a handbag, pet, stand, diary, and brush, excellent quality, the height is the same as twyla, shes very colorful and eye catching, her hair is smooth and outfit is of good quality.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)