Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
43
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2014
After collecting lots of power discs and having nowhere to put them I decided to buy this to put them in. I do like it and it is a good way to store them but I do have two small criticisms. One of which is that it doesn't hold that many discs and there are a lot to collect, so you might be better off buying something that can hold more, as having lots of these capsules would take up a lot of space. My other critiscism is that you can't see what the discs are until you get them out so if you want a particular disc it may take a while to find it. I still think it is a good product overall.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
This was bought for my son to store his power discs in from 3.0. It would have been nice if it was a double layer because 22 will get filled up quite easily but for the price, it won't be too bad. It is very high quality with a slide out holder that keeps everything in place. He loves it and it stops his discs from getting lost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Great for holding the power discs. I currently have two and am thinking of buying another one. Only down side is you can't see which one you are getting out when playing the game. It holds up to 21-22 power discs from what I remember.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
This product does the job, however at £8 it is a bit overpriced. The only drawback is you can’t see which disc is which unlike the flat folder that is available.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Wasn't impressed with this at all. Doesn't contain any discs. It's just an empty container. You have to put the discs in a very specific way or it won't close. And when you do fill it, if you pick it up by the handle, the weight of the discs makes it fall open, so the discs fall out. I wouldn't advise anyone to buy this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
great product, exactly what i expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
great product for any disney infinity fan, saves all those discs lying around getting lost (or stood on lol) Great value for money, would defo recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Absolutely brilliant. Does the job well and has a nice little lock which is easy for smaller hands to use.
Will deffo buy again. It's just a shame there isn't a large one :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I would recommend that all Disney Infinity fans buy this Disk Capsule, because its great. The Disk fits perfect inside. Good idea to invent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)