Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
94
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.61+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
If you've seen Jimmy Carr before, you know what to expect. This is more top, near the knuckle jokes - love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
His jokes are close to the knuckle, but you laugh anyway...in my opinion the best comedian around his humour and laugh are infectious and he is the best heckle put down comdian aorund.
A must see comedian live and a must have DVD....
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
This is brilliant I'm a massive fan of Jimmy Carr not good for people who are easily offended this is his best dvd funny smart and dark it's awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
this man has a very good set of teeth.......and he's funny. Lets hope that he never loses his edge.... or his teeth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
you either love jimmy carr or you don't. i have seen him live and have most of his d.v.d/'s so i do love him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
This was so funny love jimmy carr. Fast delivery just before christmas as wel thankyou. X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Classic comedy great buy. Delivered in great time and in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
got this dvd one the date the website gave me which I was happy about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2016
Bought as a gift for someone who LOVES him (I don't though)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Still not stopped laughing. Not for the faint hearted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)