Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 28 May 2014
Bought this as a gift and certainly looked very nice. Wine was reasonable quality. If anything I thought it was a bit of style over substance.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
It was a present for a distant friend, she loved it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Prompt delivery, well packaged, good presentation box and well received as a Christmas gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
Great product at a great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Took on holiday. Very nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Bought as a gift my friends loved it, came packaged very nicely and securely and a lot earlier than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I bought this as a present for someone. I don't drink myself, but the person I bought it for said it was great.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Brought as a gift for Mothers Day so I can't comment on the wine itself but the it all looks great in its box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Very happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Great Christmas gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)