Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 June 2017
I bought this for my son- perhaps 18 months ago- and while at the time he was far too small to drive it- he just loved sitting in it

But after a while it got in the way and we put it in the shed and totally forgot about it- till the warm weather started up again.

So I dragged it back and and to say my son was delighted is an understatement.

Now at 2.5 years old my lad is finally big enough to reach the pedals. He hasn't managed to figure out the steering wheel.....ie- turning at certain points......but he loves driving forwards and backwards across the garden.

It holds charge well in my opinion- I've only charged it maybe 3 times in the whole time we've had it- and the batteries for the music etc have lasted all this time and show no signs of running out anytime soon.

I got this while it was in the warehouse deals then managed to get £20 off a spend over £50 at the time so for the £55 this car cost me- we're delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2017
Works very well. Excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2016
Superb little car keeps grandson entertained for a long time. Purchased through the warehouse item was in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2016
Item would not charge, very disappointed young boy over festive period
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2016
Really really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2015
Bit late for the review but our 3 year old Nephew absolutely loved it,bought as a xmas present but it is a little on the small ish side but then again our Nephew went through a growth spurt over winter so come March it was too small so sat as an ornament in his room...only has a handful of uses throughout the winter on it but for the price we bought it at.. cant complain £89 if i remember correctly :D x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2015
My 5 year old LOVES this car although will outgrow it within a year :( should have bought it sooner. He's an average size for his age if that helps anyone
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
My little boy loves this little electric car, easy to put together and does everything discribed in advert.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2014
Transfers put on very poorly. Spoilt the appearance should of left to owners to put then on as creases and bubbles all over
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here