Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
656
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.95+ £3.98 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2017
A good fun item that everyone can enjoy, children and grown ups alike. Would also make a very good gift. My children loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Just what my daughter wanted, but I wish it had been cheaper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
The same as the Anna doll, the clothes are painted on. A bit disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Lovely doll
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
My Daughter absolutely loves this doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
lovely dolls nice finish worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
I should have looked more closely at the picture, but I was in a rush! The bodice and sleeves are moulded on, and the skirt is attached so you are not able to change the doll into other clothes. (which is very important for my daughter!) So on that note I will be returning and buying the Disney store version which actually looks nicer and has removable clothes!
11 Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Very disappointed with the quality of the doll. Limbs not jointed as with Anna Doll. Material of dress etc, tacky and ill-fitting. Cheap and nasty. Not comparable with Anna doll. Not what we were expecting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Would have been a 5 if the dress wasn't "faulty". There's a pleat where there shouldbt be one.Apart from that , our little girl loved it and wore it all day
review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Given as a birthday present to a 4 year old who loves it. Part of the costume is designed into the plastic of the doll. I nearly threw the shoes away with the box. They were carefully stored separately in the bottom of the box and it was only when I noticed the picture that I took a second look
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)