Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
229
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Damson|Change
Price:£19.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2013
An extremely efficient seat for our 4 year old grandson - a super transition from the baby car seat which he has now outgrown to the time when he is tall enough to be able to sit in the back of the car and see out of the windows!
11 Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
A sturdy, safe booster seat. Holds the seatbelt in the right place. Kids are very happy sitting on it. Nice square design so fits well - we've had others were the seatbelt guides stick slightly outwards which makes it difficult to fit in middle seat
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
we tried one of these book promptly returned it
The seat is just too wide at the back, it appears to make no allowance whatsoever for any bowstring on the seat back of the car, and as a consequence leave the space between the back of the booster seat and the back rest of the car seat.
Plus it doesn't feel very nice, cheap exposed plastic, best avoided.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Always bought Graco child seats in the past. Always great quality, wide fitting so will last for child as growing very quickly. Easy to clean as completely comes apart to wash and wipe down. One down side for my point of view, we have recently changed our cars and because of the wide, flat seat it does not sit as snug as our cars both have deep dipped seats (sport models) and as the seats are quite wide with 3 children in the car, it can make it difficult to do up the seat belts as they cover the seat belt clicker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
My 4 year old says its comfortable enough, although i thought a bit more padding would be better. We will see how things go as she gets older. The arm rests are great and in the meantime she seems more than happy with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Excellent booster cushion, nice features, comfortable & easy to set up. Great value.
Amazon did turn this into a "Prime only" product after I'd bought one which was disappointing when I went to buy a second.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Been using this for around a year now and we're really happy with it (actually bought one for each car). It's really hassle free and easy to use, and our daughter loves the two little built in cup holders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Bought for my 5 year old lad who's a fairly big boy, very tall for his age.

Seems comfortable enough and the cup holders are a god send to stop Fruit Shoots from flying all over the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Amazing fast delivery, well packaged and for now appear to be an excellent buy. Easy to fit and the kids love the comfort. Will review again after a lengthier period.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
My grandson loves his booster seat with its cup holders. From my point of view, it is a sturdy seat which should last a few years. Covers are easy to remove and clean. My only gripe is that the strap that clips onto the seatbelt does not do that good a job of keeping the seatbelt from his neck. Hence the four stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)