Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 December 2013
An extremely efficient seat for our 4 year old grandson - a super transition from the baby car seat which he has now outgrown to the time when he is tall enough to be able to sit in the back of the car and see out of the windows!
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Been using this for around a year now and we're really happy with it (actually bought one for each car). It's really hassle free and easy to use, and our daughter loves the two little built in cup holders.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
My 4 year old says its comfortable enough, although i thought a bit more padding would be better. We will see how things go as she gets older. The arm rests are great and in the meantime she seems more than happy with it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Excellent booster cushion, nice features, comfortable & easy to set up. Great value.
Amazon did turn this into a "Prime only" product after I'd bought one which was disappointing when I went to buy a second.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
My grandson loves his booster seat with its cup holders. From my point of view, it is a sturdy seat which should last a few years. Covers are easy to remove and clean. My only gripe is that the strap that clips onto the seatbelt does not do that good a job of keeping the seatbelt from his neck. Hence the four stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Amazing fast delivery, well packaged and for now appear to be an excellent buy. Easy to fit and the kids love the comfort. Will review again after a lengthier period.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Really good quality booster seat. We wanted an Isofix version but could not find it in the UK, this does the job fine though and most importantly our granddaughter loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
My son loves it and hasn't complained as yet. I find it safe but also find the seat bit hard (not as bad as some basic ones) but little more cushion wont hurt.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
Lightweight booster seat, very easy to transfer from one car to another. My child likes the cup holders on both sides. It seems as comfy as a booster seat can be.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Great product. Just right for our grandson. Easy to use and adjust. The grandson loves the cup holders which he uses for toys !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 29 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)