Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2014
An awesome find after my other half bought me a bottle of Penderynon offer from Sainsburys. This whisky does not attempt to be a Scotch whisky, but instead has its own very unique character. Beautiful stuff!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
I have bought this before, for my daughter - in - law's father, and he loves it. This one is an extra birthday gift for my husband, as a treat! Who woul;d have though ther Welsh would make such great whisky? !!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
I alway buy these as stocking fillers. They are presented beautifully, the quality is fantastic. Although small and I haven't tried them as I don't like whisky they recipients say it's fantastic! Will be buying more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Bought this for fathers' day and my dad absolutely loved it!! he'd never had it before and found the fact that it is welsh interesting, he even started googling the company to find out more! Very good value for money!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Thank you so much for this product. I love the gift wrapping. I would most definately buy this or similar again :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Present for a friend....also ordered "Nosing Glass" gift pack..also a present.Great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Excellent gift. A taste of 3 Whiskies from Penderyn. Excellent value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Bought for a Welsh relative who was very impressed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Nice drop of Welsh Whiskey, should try it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
three very excellent whiskeys from Wales
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)