Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
318
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2016
Great! I absolutely love this film and it really sparks the imagination of children and shows them that they can do anything!

If this review was helpful, please give it a thumbs up - it really helps me to improve my reviews. :)
If you have a question that was not covered in my review, comment below and I will answer within two days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Mmmmm.....
I enjoyed the first film, and was hoping for a similar film. Unfortunately not.
From the beginning, it felt like a cash-in. The story is weak, the characters don't develop at all, and there isn't much humour. Kids might like it, but it's not a patch on many of the great animated films that are around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
I saw this film on prime sale and just had to buy it
A great film to just put your feet up and watch and escape for a few hours from all your cares and woes.
Builds on what happens in the first film, but works nice as a stand alone.
I won't give the plot away, but I highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Awesome movie. Great characters, especially the "food monsters".. My favourite is the tacodile. Lots of fun for all the family from little ones to cheeky one-liners for the adults. Definitely recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Good follow up to #1
Very funny and enjoyable
Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Good dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Nice cartoon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Happy funny wee film for all the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
It was very good and we love it thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse