Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
exactly what i needed after i accidentally washed my other one, now i have this one as a back-up fob.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Battery protect strip removed before dispatch, who knows when. Arrived promptly mid-July, worked fine for just 4 weeks, but no longer...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I would not recommend. Third hand works fine. But watch lost time and within couple of hours stopped working. I requested a refund but the return postage cost more than the watch. I would not recommend this item to a friend
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I bought two of these for my wife (nurse),first one broke on the first day at work,useless,lesson learned....they are cheap for a reason.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
the reason that i chose this product is that it was cheap, it arrived hassle free,a great replacement when i wash my uniform with my watch still attatched and easy to read on my night shifts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
I am really happy with this product, the watch works well and i love all the bright colour silicone covers, i work in a care home and some of my work coleagues have been asking where i got the watch so i have told them where to go to get them :)
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Great product, great price, very pleased with speedy service and the ease of use. Would recommend for anyone as my elderly mother has found it very useful too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I couldn't believe the fantastic quality of this product when it arrived. For the money I really wasn't sure if I had ordered the right thing or not as I couldn't believe that you could get a watch for that price! I was so thrilled when it arrived, as not only was it completely brilliant, well made and exactly what I needed but it arrived in super fast time, was incredibly well packaged and came with a lovely note from the seller. Cannot recommend this product highly enough or the seller. Absolute quality! Thank you :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Top notch product and seems that you would pay more for this. Keeps time OK but you need to keep an eye on it. Maybe a better battery would be good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
love these watches, like the range of funky colour's and have enjoyed being able to change the covers to suit my mood or just for a bit of fun :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)