Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
147
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£28.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2016
Standard delivery was fast and on time.
Excellent product. I installed it in my back garden just one week ago, 5 December, and turned it on yesterday afternoon, 12 December, after leaving it to charge. It came on as soon as it got dark and when I checked it at seven o'clock it was still on, as bright as when it first came on 15 hours earlier. Soon as it got light it switched itself off. Just what I wanted for the dark part of my garden, powered by daylight even in these cloudy winter days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Had one of these for three years, to highlight an outdoor step, before it finally died due to water ingress or battery failure - but it worked so well I just got another one - easy to fit, effective, light lasts ages all through the year, even in winter in the UK - probably 6 hours or more. Great device.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Purchased these for a wall ordered 3 then 1 more. Absolute quality you won't find better work dusk to dawn look great in any place and are very bright. Easy to fit and worked straight away.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
We have bought 6 of these now and they look lovely along our driveway. They are bright and give out a good even light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Suberb quality product and very bright, charge for 24hrs in a window and its great. Looking fantastic over our house sign
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Brilliant in every sense of the word.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
These lights have made the entrance to my driveway look simply stunning, the size of a brick and very easy to fit took just 5 minutes.

They give off a lovely bright light and I will certainly be ordering from The Solar Centre again.

Kensington Solar Wall LightI am a very happy customer.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
This solar light looks good, gives off great light in the evenings and was easy to install. Would highly recommend it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
The wall light arrived safely as promised with full set of instructions and tips on where to place the light for maximum charging.
The light provides an excellent coverage and I am really please with it. I would recommend this light to anyone who wishes to use solar energy as opposed to mains connections.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
A very effective, smart and stylish product. LEDS are powerful and light the pathway very well. Battery life seems good too. A good buy for the price. Excellent service from the Solar Centre too.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)