Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 April 2017
Just love this series, am watching for second time, so layered and brilliantly written. Steve Buscemi is perfect casting. Stephen Graham terrifying as Al Capone, great casting all round.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2016
Empire is absolutely an excellent broadwalk I enjoy every moment of it the characters could have gone on and on in different directions it was good how you all manage to keeping on track I think the character was more ruthless then depicted in the series who knows Long time ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
it really doesn't get much better than this, probably the best season so far, the characters are so well drawn it is hard to imagine this is a script delivered by actors, complete suspension of disbelief, wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
This dvd will not play on uk systems. On attempting to play ‘wrong region’ is displayed on the screen. How do we return and get refund. We only tried to play it 8th jan. please respond
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 30 December 2014
Jaw droppingly well done. Everything starts to unwravel for Nocky and his family. No spoilers, but it leads to the gripping final season in fine style and this programme has never let me down for a second.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2017
Excellent service and product. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
Great Series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
Very good condition, great value well worth the watch, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
Great product at great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)