Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
214
4.6 out of 5 stars
Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration After Sun
Style: After Sun|Change
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 June 2017
Yummy scrummy. Love this cream. Not available in enough shops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Still got a little sunburned but that was my lack of applying it rather than a bad product. Smells nice too. Product works well when you apply it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
I love this product. The smell is lovely and the sun protection is just what I need. My skin feels like it's getting an extra treat with this applied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Used on holiday for 2 weeks.
Never got sun burnt and feels great on the skin
I just love the smell of this! so sweet and amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
The kids get sun burnt quickly and I've used this product as a recommendation from a friend. It's really good and smells nice and it does thejob as it protects the skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
This is great sun screen. We've used it for a number of years and never get burnt.
Hydrates so you don't end up with peeled skin, just a good tan.
And it smells great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Leaves the skin very sticky after application it does however take the sting out os the days tanning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Always buy Hawaiin tropic for holidays.
Smells amazing and totally soothes any sunburn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
I loved the smell and feel of his cream. Worked well enough, no sunburns were had, and did not feel greasy once rubbed in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Love this Suncream! Wouldn't use any other, non greasy and moisturising. Smells awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)