Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 July 2013
Great styling, super compact size, 14MP resolution, solid build quality, fast delete, video mode, ultra easy operation and shooting , fully automatic ! Very practical, light, and nice range of carry - cases available.

Superb pic quality, easy transfer to PC via the included "PHOTOFUN 9.0" Panasonic photo software, which is great !!!

Same 'USB' cable is used for PC connection and mains charging (rechargeable 'lithium ion' cell saves money on forever replacing batteries). Battery life is good, and quite rapid mains charging.

My 8GB 'SD' card holds Approx 1,100 photos on MAXIMUM 14 MEGAPIXEL resolution.

( PC Software and manual are on enclosed CD in order to save paper ....dead easy to install )

Photo quality from this camera can rival a £200 camera, due to high quality Carl Zeiss lens, sensor and other key components.

A LOT OF QUALITY STYLE AND PERFORMANCE.....GREAT VALUE !
11 Comment| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Love this camera, I bought this as I needed a small compact camera, that was easy to use. You just point and shoot.
Good quality pictures, panorama and video. Battery life long and most of all it fits in my hand bag.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Read a review on this camera and thought, yes this is what I am looking for. It is for a friend of mine who is spending a month in Australia and New Zealand. She is not technically minded, and wanted something plain and simple. I use that term loosely as this camera, has lots of features. Setting up was a breeze, battery charged, SDHC card inserted, and a few tips and she was off. Has tried the camera out and is very happy.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Read one review and knew I just had to buy it at the fantastic price offered. Very easy to use camera, takes fantastic "point and shoot" shots. Love it.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Thought it was a faulty brand new memory card so tried another brand new one... but the camera still randomly came up with the message 'this image/picture cannot be played' even if previously it would show them, so unfortunately lost quite a few photos and video recordings. By this time the seller and Amazon time limit for returns was up, so no joy there, and referred to Panasonic since the camera was still under warranty (had it 4 months). 'Customer Care' Service advised I buy yet another new memory card and format, if this did not work, format and reset. Guess what, none of the advice worked, camera still randomly not showing some pictures, told Panasonic customer care who then just gave a link to a service centre with postal charges and warranty may not cover this/that so there may be repair charges etc etc So in a nut shell as someone else commented, the customer care service is dire. Beware of that 28 days return policy! I shall cut my losses now. Rubbish camera, rubbish after care service.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
GGreat little piece of kit, that fits conveniently into your top pocket.Pictures are very good and just an all-round nice little camera.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Lightweight camera made for Panasonic in China.
Zoom poor but main pictures are very good.
Functions are easy to work.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
This camera is perfect for not professional purposes, and it has reasonable cost. I received it quickly. It did not have a memory card I hope in the future you can include it with the product.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Easy to use, tip - look for the green dot before pressing to catch the picture for a clear photo,
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I already have two other Panasonic cameras so I'm used to having them during the years.

I was hugely disappointed by the quality of pictures.. I've tried with flash, without flash, indoors, outdoors.

Unfortunately cannot recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)