Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2017
Just perfect if you're stuck for ideas or you leave everything to the very last minute. After receiving an email containing a link to a PDF it is easy to download and print an A4 card using your own printer. Personally, I think that a message is better written by hand after printing rather than entering it at the time of purchase, as it never seems to be placed where you might like it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
User tip.... Check your account to see if the voucher has been used after a few months. if it is obvious it has been lost you can cancel it and return the credit to your account!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
This was fine, folded up as you'd expect. I was going to complain that you can't choose your own amount ... but I now see you can haha.

Dave Johnston - Author: The Lot of a Nobody
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
It is very easy to buy and print these amazon vouchers. I didn't have the time to go out and buy a present for a friend, I printed it 10 minutes before seeing him. In addition, sometimes it's really hard to find a good gift idea, whilst this is perfect as who receives this can buy what s/he really needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Not really that nice. Use some card and glitter and make your own... lol.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Bought a voucher because it stated will be done in 5 mins TRY 5 HOURS
Spoke to customer service told me it was a problem with my bank,phoned bank no it's AMAZON!
Rang customer service again, explained it ALL over again only for the phone to magically go dead on me.
NICE ONE AMAZON CUSTOMER SERVICE 👎🏿
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Can't do wrong as a gift for any occasion. Available quickly, too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 14 March 2015
I used this service as a last minute gift at xmas. The person i was buying for is notoriously difficult to buy for and I really didn't want to just give a voucher as this feels like a bit of a cop out.

The ability to add a picture to the front just adds a personal touch elevating this past the standard voucher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Very handy as a gift for those that like to spend money on Amazon and it Happy Birthday (Coloured Balloons) - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Vouchercan be personalized.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Good easy wsy to obtain vouchers. I did this one for a good friend's golden wedding anniversary present. She was delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)