Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 May 2014
This was a surprise present, which made somebody very happy. Arrived on his birthday to his surprise as he had already received what he wanted for his birthday. He used this to buy the accessories and was a happy bunny. Easy way to buy a present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2013
The whole Amazon gift card / certificate process is great. The varied choice of cards, certificate styles make it suitable for young and old, male or female, friends and family. Difficult to rate though as I didn't receive it ! Looks good on the screen though. ANd of course the recipient gets the key to the Amazon Store !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2014
Fun card that raised a smile. A lovely way to send a money gift overseas instantly, no hassle, just a straightforward ordering process as expected from Amazon. There was plenty of choice of cards to choose from, suitable for all occasions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2013
I love Amazon e.mail gift certificates. Unlike regular post you can be certain they are going to get to the recipient. They're especially good if the person has an extensive wish list (like me) then they can choose exactly what they want. You can pre-order and specify the date you want the Gift Certificate to arrive, they've worked for me every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2013
easy to buy, easy to send, easy to spend. With the vast variety of products available on Amazon, this is the perfect option of gift for family and friends who are far away, for that horrid moment when you realise you have forgotten to send a gift (they can be emailed instantly) or for any person who would like to choose their own "something."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2014
Brought this as a gift for my Dad who loves buying lots of random stuff on Amazon - mainly gardening equipment.

To my surprise, Amazon sent me a £10 gift code shortly after because I purchased this. What a lovely surprise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
GREAT ITEM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2016
The Birthday voucher made a nice birthday present, the recipient was very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2014
The perfect present for somebody who has everything, or is just difficult to buy for. Fantastic idea, makes life easy for those of us who have difficult people to buy for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
Printing off your own gift certificates is a very easy and convenient way to give a present, with the added bonus that the recipient can choose a present of their liking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Amazon.co.uk eGift Voucher
£1.00-£1,000.00

Need customer service? Click here