Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
181
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2015
I bought one of these as a Christmas gift and was so impressed with it the I went and got two more for nephews
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Bought this for my three year old nephew for Xmas and he loved it. Took it everywhere with him. He really enjoyed that it was two of em in one and the voice and light sabers are really good. Lots of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Great toy! I had as much fun with it as my 6 year old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Bought for my 6 year old son who is a fan of Vader ! He saw this advertised on tv, I decided to look for it on here and got it for the brilliant price of £14.99 , £10 off!
There is a hole cut out so you can try him out, he has a number of different phrases and his lightsaber glows blue with the familiar humming sound. Comes with Vaders chestplate, mask, helmet and cape to transform Anakin intoDarth Vader, upon doing so the lightsaber should glow red. Unable to test this out fully because it is a pressie for Xmas and I didn't want to open it up but looks the part and any young star wars fan would enjoy it immensely! It is a great size too , around 30 cm. I would love to see a whole range of characters, star wars is always capturing the attention of new generations of children so they could really bring out some more favourites, what about a Chewbacca? That would be fab
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
A big hit with the 7yr old this was purchased for. Realistic voices and also all the parts are easy to change him from annikin to darth! Lightsaber glows blue as annikin then changes to red as Darth, but he must have all his darth kit on for it to do this. A great buy, and good value toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Excellent best birthday present for my brother on his 35th. Big smile and hug result
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Purchased this for my boys for christmas. When it arrived i was rather impressed. You can press the shoulder of the figure through a hole in the box supplied, which shows you the different phrases the figure makes. The lightsaber also glows blue, it does state it is 2-in-1 and changes to red but pressed numerous times and didnt turn to red. HOWEVER i think from looking at the packaging, you need to place the darth vader helmet on the figure in order for it to do this. It is a brilliant figure, great size, seems sturdy. It is a shame they do not have other characters available as my little boys would have loved a few different ones! Highly recommend for any star wars fans, worth every penny. I got it for £18 in the amazon sale.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
The only problem with this is the design of the lightsaber.But received refund no problem.But had to give it a low rating due to design.sorry
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
My son really likes this, we bought it as a reward for him doing well at school. It is sturdy, fun and has a good likeness.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)