Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
181
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2017
This dealer was very honest and quick to respond to my query. The item was as described and I was very happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
My son loves this figure. It makes sounds and the darth vader costume is easy to put on and take off. The costume is sturdy as it the figure and has been well played with since we bought this for him. I would recommend this figure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
I bought one of these as a Christmas gift and was so impressed with it the I went and got two more for nephews
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Bought this for my three year old nephew for Xmas and he loved it. Took it everywhere with him. He really enjoyed that it was two of em in one and the voice and light sabers are really good. Lots of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Great toy! I had as much fun with it as my 6 year old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Bought this for my 5 yr old Star Wars fan. He absolutely loves it. The voices are from the film so very real like. Well worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Great toy had a lot of fun with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Great toy. My 5 year old loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Bought for my 6 year old son who is a fan of Vader ! He saw this advertised on tv, I decided to look for it on here and got it for the brilliant price of £14.99 , £10 off!
There is a hole cut out so you can try him out, he has a number of different phrases and his lightsaber glows blue with the familiar humming sound. Comes with Vaders chestplate, mask, helmet and cape to transform Anakin intoDarth Vader, upon doing so the lightsaber should glow red. Unable to test this out fully because it is a pressie for Xmas and I didn't want to open it up but looks the part and any young star wars fan would enjoy it immensely! It is a great size too , around 30 cm. I would love to see a whole range of characters, star wars is always capturing the attention of new generations of children so they could really bring out some more favourites, what about a Chewbacca? That would be fab
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
A big hit with the 7yr old this was purchased for. Realistic voices and also all the parts are easy to change him from annikin to darth! Lightsaber glows blue as annikin then changes to red as Darth, but he must have all his darth kit on for it to do this. A great buy, and good value toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)