Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
108
4.8 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Nourishing Shea Butter and Rose Essence|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2016
Great liquid soap. Smells good and cleans good.

Much cheaper to buy here at Amazon with Subscribe & Save with 15% discount, than buying in regular shops.

Buy this one from Amazon with confidence.

Regularly buying it from Amazon. Good to know that my family is protected from hazardous germs and infections.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 29 October 2014
Does what it states, smells refreshing, easy to wash off, does not leave your hands sticky and lasts quite awhile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
I've had a couple of Dettol no touch units in the house for a while and have finally exhausted the substantial supply of refills we had in the house, I was ready for a change of fragrance and saw the great reviews of this Grapefruit so gave it a go, and it's excellent. The soap is smooth and the aroma it leaves on the hands is gorgeous. It's a fresh and yummy fragrance which is just lush. I can't say any more than that really - very highly recommended for fans of this Dettol range
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
- Much cheaper price, usually much cheaper than the supermarket
- You don't have to remember to order, they arrive on a timescale that is right for you: Monthly, every 2, 3 6 months etc.
- They get delivered to your door without you having to lug them around the supermarket
- Different "smells"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
I have been trying to buy this product from the supermarket but it is always out of stock, I was delighted when I found it here and will never buy it from the supermarket again.
Stops my grandson from leaving the soap soaking in water and going all mushy.
Lovely fresh smell as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
It is some years since I purchased this, and I am only getting to reviews now; Oops!
This was my favourite - I loved the smell of this and the texture and price was decent.
It is a soft, pretty smell.

I have since banished that soap dispending 'JjJJt- Jjt' noise making gizmo though - and am using Neals Yard pump bottle Geranium and Orange.
I think i'd use this again, however. Might look out the gizmo and place a new order!! It really did smell nice..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)