Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 December 2016
Great VFM
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
This works ok but needed to down load the i-phone app to be able to set it up. Simple to set up with the app but you can't access the camera direct you have to always use the app or the Belkin web site to see what is going on. Response time for e-mail alerts seems slow.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
To say I hate this product is an understatement, its is marketed in a clever way that it is friendly to setup, but once you pass the honey moon period and look at cloud recording the costs go through the roof for a camera that has only average ability.
This camera will be returned ASAP, imagine they use to let you record locally to a NAS box but they removed this feature so that you have to sign up to a expensive subscription model $$$$$$$$

5 belkin cameras for cloud recording, would cost me $499.95 per year
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
We've sited one of these in the front and back upstairs windows of our house. They're simple to set up and produce excellent, clear images. As well as live-coverage (ideal if you just want to see what's going on outside) they can be set to take a photos when any movement occurs around our car or in our garden. The photos can be viewed via an app either by phone or computer and stored/printed as required. It's reassuring to know that we should the need arrive, you can produce photo evidence.

They're also ideal for playrooms or any spaces you might want to keep an eye on...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
It's okay. Ignore the instructions that come with it - very misleading. Go on-line and look at the instructions on the website and it's a doddle.
Once up and running you learn that to get the most out of your new camera you have to subscribe. Yes, pay more for a camera you've just paid good money for. I have set up motion detect which (without subscription) sends you two frames to an email of your choice. Unfortunately my neighbour was burgled last night and the camera detected nothing. My opinion on this camera - I wouldn't buy another!
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Useless - in order to view the Webcam via internet, you need to pay a subscription. Returned to Amazon. Make sure you are clear and happy to pay this subscription before you buy.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
This product is terrible. I purchased 5 cameras in total, setup the first one and the second one would not setup, could not connect to its WIFi. I spoke to two seperate IT techs and neither could get it working or setup, a waste of time, i purchased nest cam instead and am hoping this wont be as cheap and nasty as this kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
Arrived the next day! Amazing!
Very easy to set up. Neat and attractive design.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
This product simply doesn't work. Live streaming works approximately 1/5 times. Don't buy it until they fix the issues.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)