Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 October 2013
we brought this toy for our sons birthday, as he had seen the tv advert for it.

it's absolute rubbish, the track breaks each time u roll one of the sully balls down, they do not pop open at the bottom as the advert shows and then they get jammed all together. i also think the fact you have to buy an extra ball to play the game properly is a rip off when the product dosent even work.

if you are considering buying this my advice is don't waste your money!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2014
Kids love playing with this but it is quite flimsy- probably due to my kids being quite young but it gets pulled apart quite easily & has to be rebuilt. Quite expensive for what it is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2013
THis was a fun toy for a short time until Sully woundn't open any more. got replacement but my son became bored with it when the monsterd either got stuck or didn't open
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2014
Son does enjoy this toy but getting fed up of putting it back together when ball goes down and makes it slip out of place and you only get one toy which doesn't always pop up! It was easy to put together
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2015
Great little toy and great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2013
I bought this for my daughters birthday which is today and very disappointed that the sulley ball doesn't pop up
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2014
Great value. I bought 2 as gifts
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2016
This was smaller looking in real life as opposed to the picture but that wasn't the sellers fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)