Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
40
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2015
These have resulted in the instruments being played more often.

Instead of having to take the instrument out it's case, wherever that's kept, you can grab it off the wall.

They also display your instruments as the works of art they are.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
I bought this product to hang my daughter's ukulele. It was easy to put up and looks fantastic. The Uke sits neatly and securely on the mount and keeps the instument up off the floor/desk/bed which is where she used to keep it. Very happy with this product and have brought another one fro her violin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
I purchased 5 of these but only use one of them for hanging a guitar on. I use three of them for hanging headphones on in my studio which I find work great and are a lot cheaper than others designed for purpose. I use the spare one for hanging all my spare cables so these hangers have proved themselves to be of multi purpose use. I reckon that they would also be of great use to a gardener for hanging spades, forks, brooms, rakes, and other garden utensils. All in all a great and versatile product. I wish that I had shares in it because I would market the product for many more uses than I have listed above. One completely satisfied customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
I hung a mini guitar in my daughters room. managed to put a bit of style into the room other than pink. looks cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Does exactly what it's supposed to. Very easy to fit and quite discrete. Appears to be very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Hold well....easy to fit and holds guitar snugly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Look nice and the guitar hasn't fallen off the wall yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Ordered 2 of these - the holes that are supposed to take the instrument supports were badly prepared and inconsistent. So the instrument supports would not screw in securely. Same on both. Utter rubbish and aggro to have to return.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
I bought 2 - one for my acoustic and one for my electric. They both provide excellent support - and my prize guitars look like works of art on the walls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Very useful but would be better still with a hook for the bow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)