Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 19 November 2016
This started a bit limp and then stiffened up to a fair old tale. Very 1980's and worthy of praise. Reminded me a bit of the sweeney heads north. Nice twist for the main protagonists identity and a unsuspected ending. Top draw for me. Matched the authors other worthy efforts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2017
Just discovered Robert White, a good read & will be trying more of his books
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Great story and I enjoyed ALL the characters, they were believable and unique and really made the story come alive.Thank you for bringing in strong believable female roles again.I liked the pace of the story and how you moved from one part with its characters to the next part and nothing was lost during this movement in the storytelling. Great ending again as I was wondering how you would end it.
Well done another great read. Another of your books I thought should be used for a film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
Twists and turns and almost lulls you into thinking you know what happens next but managed to send you into Shoals of red herrings to keep you reading on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2014
If you are looking for a fast pace book which is full if surprises then this book is for you. I really enjoyed all the twists as many were not expected I will definitely look out for more books by Robert
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2016
This is the fourth book, I have read from Robert White. Like all his books, he makes you never want to put the book down. This book like the title has dirty twists and a dirty ending that leaves you hanging. Another excellent book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
excellent read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2013
Really enjoyed reading this book. I wasn't sure at the beginning but it really pulled me in and I found it difficult to put down. Gripping and gritty it was a very good book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2017
What a book this has everything a really exiting story . Love ,Murder, Revenge I only hope there is a Sequel :Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse