Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
253
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2013
Love the tv program so was delighted when a cd was released. Was not disappointed, I didn't realise I liked country music so much.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Everything was fine thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
For a soundtrack this is excellent, great music with a variety of sounds. Most enjoyable looking forward to the next album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Superb vocal performances from the actors. Enjoyed the majority of the songs. Looking forward to hearing more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
I Love the tv show, and this just makes me happy and reminds of when and where the songs were sung in the show.

the songs portray feelings and emotions in the show that no amount of words spoken could do.
The Wrong Song is a classic, one for the girls
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Didnt live up to my expectations from tv program
Sound quality not very good and seemed to be very manufactured
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
Bought this on the back of Series 1 which I enjoyed immensely Sadly the music is much more enjoyable when accompanying the live performances in the series - the singing abilities of one or two of the characters while passable on screen is definitely below par when listened to without the visual distractions. I bored of it very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Great music, great series. But now go and read the Amazon.com page and T-Bone Burnett's explanation about why Fade into You (THE song of the series) had to be left off the album... But Amazon and the record co have sorted it, and the US Amazon customers can download Fade into You as an MP3. What have we done in the UK not to be valued like this, Amazon?!
1313 Comments| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Brilliant - thought that it would be 'real' singers covering the soundtracks but it is actually the actors themselves and they sound great
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
The delivery was quick, I cant stop listening to this CD. If you haven't seen the TV series Nashville, I highly recommend it. Good music through out.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)