Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2014
Fantastic value. Bought this for my Granddaughter and out of all the expensive birthday gifts this was the one she played with first. She loved it. Lots of tiny items in it for the shop. It takes a bit of assembly to put the stickers on and so on but it's great having 2 figures included.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
lovely detailed items. the two figures also help populate the village. erasers very tiny, but kids dont seem to have a problem with it. the bag has started to fray a little. but still lovely
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This was lovely detail great such a pretty thing young granddaughter Sylvania mad. quick good service will use again and recommend to friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
My granddaughter just loves this, she's almost got a little village with all the sylvanian families she received for her birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Bought this for my daughter's 12th birthday - she was very happy to receive it as part of her ever expanding Sylvanian collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Have bought a couple of these as presents and for my 7 yr old. Great addition to collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
anything to do with the " silly sods family" is fine by my granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Really pleased with this. It's a present for my daughter and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Christmas gift for my niece but I'm sure she will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Sealed branded package
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)