Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2013
The squeebles maths apps are great. Both my 9 & 5 year old use this one and you can vary the level of difficulty according to the child. I also have x, /, and bingo

Fun, straight forward to use & the kids actually enjoy practicing their maths :-)

If you're looking for fun maths apps for ages 5-10 to practice addition & subtraction then all I can say is buy it!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
It is quite hard to find any key stage curriculum apps for junior school. This is one of best and I've looked hard. My daughter age 7 enjoys the challenges, it is flexibility to suit different skill levels. I can see commend all the Squeebles apps.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
My son was lacking confidence in maths, but thanks to this his mental maths skills are really improving. Would also recommend sqeebles Times tables as well
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
So bad don't get it it is so bad nuggets
F thigh the impossible game is a AMAZING game but they have chip is a AMAZING game but they have chip is a AMAZING game but they have chip is a AMAZING game but they have chip is itty the impossible game is a AMAZING game but yeah I just had to get the update really good r is the first place for the impossible game is a AMAZING game but they have chip is a AMAZING game but they have chip in guardian on a wimp and now we have money on minecraft pocket edition servers and PEARCE BATT to find the best book for kids to find gold medal of honor and PEARCE BATT to get a good r
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
My son has just turned 6 and its quite challenging getting him to do any work. I downloaded this app this morning and have been utterly amazed by how much he's loving it. On his first session he did 50 sums with no complaint and actually asked to play this before he went to bed. It has even surpassed his love of Minion Rush....absolute genius!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
I love this app I got the app for my son he was weak in his sums and it helped him a lot it's really good for kids helps a lot .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Great little app. My 6 year old loves it. You have to earn power ups and unlock Squeebles and cars by answering maths questions correctly. The car racing game reward is sufficiently attractive for my son to want to do the maths questions and consider it to be 'playing'. (My elder child is more ambivalent but she's not so interested in racing cars.) One of the best 'carrot and stick' type educational apps I've seen in a while. ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
This has been an amazing help for my kids. Learning maths can be boring for some so this 'game' gets them learning without noticing. They even willingly read over the times tables!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My son will happily play this every day without any moans and groans, which he would certainly make if he was asked to do some maths. Great product would definitely recommend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
My daughter (4) absolutely loves this, she's always wanting to play with it. Her maths has come on leaps and bounds lately, perhaps this has helped, it's hard to know, but it certainly can't be hurting ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)