Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
Price:£19.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
Every time a friend has a newborn I order some of these on Prime. They are always a big hit as they are well sized and come in beautiful patterns.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Washes beautifully and stays soft. Really cute too. I think this is the best one out there. Highly recommend this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Beautiful soft muslins would only ever use Aiden & Anais for my babies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
I love these muslin squares, great size, absorb spills and perfect as a burb cloth or to place under baby's head to protect your sofa ;) also great to have one in the changing bag for all the above...i'm ordering another pack!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Love these SO much! Am ordering them another set for me and a set for a friend's new baby! Really soft and great quality and the designs are lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Not the quality I expected for the price I sent it back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I bought these because of the overrated reviews, however i was extremely disappointed with them. I wouldn't say they are bad quality, but they are totally average! Especially for the exaggerated price you pay for them, They're not worth it. i wish i bought moderately priced muslin squares that I'm sure would have done the same job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)