Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
11
3.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£51.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
Good while it lasted. I had the older version of this. It was brilliant and lasted over 3 years. This one I've had several of all have had charging issues or and loss of power. The price doesn't reflect the quality. Back to the drawing board jimmyjayne. I now have a womaniser... wow wow wow! Don't think just buy. It's amazing and I really do mean amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Innocent way to start your toy collection. Great on nipples. (With soft and flexible texture and no joints to catch or nip). . but start on the shoulders arms eventually to breasts and delay playing with nipples. Ultimately try lower down. Holding in your hand whilst using fingers gives a delicate introduction to vibrators.
Two switches. One does fast and slow.
And holding down the slow switches it off. Switching it on with the fast button, it remembers which pulse setting it was on. Other button takes you through the pulse settings.
No plug, it just sits on the stand , which is plugged in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
This product did not work. I believe it was old stock. Having had other Jimmy Jane products this one felt different and also didn't come with a mains charger, only a USB charger. It also wouldn't charge using my other Jimmy Jane charger...odd
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Looks like wife really like it ;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
Excellent item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
She loved it so much, that she got rid of me lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
it's truly best of a kind. Highly recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
does exactly what it says on the tin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
my jimmy jane form 2 was good except the charger was not working upon receipt I had a previous charger that worked so its ok for now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Please note: This toy is not insertable so it will not stimulate your g-spot. The description is inaccurate.
It stimulates the "arms" of the clitoris under the skin on either side without zapping the most sensitive spots, giving me multiple orgasms on demand. It's mind-blowingly good. (You can have direct stimulation on those sensitive spots if you want to, but you have the choice.)
The Form 2 is small, powerful and pretty quiet. The silicone is beautifully smooth and the toy feels high end and luxurious.
The ears can be squeezed together because they have a little bit of give where they join onto the body of the toy.
You need to ensure that the Form 2 is standing up straight on its charging base otherwise it doesn't charge, but it charges quickly and lasts for ages between charges.
It is completely waterproof and safe to use in the bath or shower. Make sure to use only water based lube because silicone lube may damage the toy.
There are + and - buttons to increase or decrease the intensity of the vibrations and a mode button to change the pattern.
The patterns are interesting, with the dual motors in the ears working together to produce sensations unlike anything I have felt before.
There are four patterns plus a "mystery" setting accessed by alternately pressing the + and - buttons a few times, which combines all the other patterns in a seemingly random sequence. This might be annoying on another toy but because you can avoid direct stimulation of your most sensitive spots, this toy allows you to enjoy more intense vibrations than would normally be comfortable so the mystery setting is fun.
The Form 2 is small enough to use during sex with a partner.
If I could only have one toy, I would undoubtedly choose this one.
The only slight complaint I have is that I would expect a case or bag to protect the toy at this price and it does not come with one. Other than that it's perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)