Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 March 2017
I have used this app for two years and found it fast. Safe and effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Haven't had a virus yet so maybe it works well, or maybe like the Mac there aren't any viruses targeted at the Kindle Fire. I will know if it doesn't work when I get a virus, but by then it will be too late.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
This software seems to be working in the background with no interference from me. feel confident that the software is protecting my kindle from unwelcome trouble, unless I am told differently...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Detects attacks that may be missed by your firewall
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Downloaded easily onto the Kindle Fire HD.
It's scanning each day just as I set it, and looks like it's doing a good job.
Can't fault the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
It's good to have a quick assessment of status when there is no built in virus database. This software does the job and does it quickly
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2017
I have used this app for a few years and found it very reliable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Spyware is required unfortunately for any device that can connect to the internet, this ware is effective and really inexpensive compared to proprietary ware available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Scans the whole system within seconds - immediately identified one app with potential to be spyware, giving full, concise explanation. A must have to any device - at a bargain price too.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Great app fast easy download works great on my kindle fire nice to have protection on the web.get this app it's very good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)