Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 200ml|Change
Price:£15.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2013
Ive been massaging my partners bad back for years with this stuff. It's an essential lubricant and you only use a small amount each time. It takes the friction out of the job and enables a massage that relieves the stiffness in my partners back. If you use it on a regular basis then the bigger 200ml bottle is better value for money the smaller bottles. I recommend using old towels to lay on if massaging on a bed to prevent staining the duvet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
This is the best massage oil, I always fall asleep after a massage with this. Forget Ylang Ylang and other sharp smelling or perfume-y lotions, this arnica balm actually heals with your muscle ache and works a treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
I bought this on recommendation from a friend and it really seems to work on tired, stiff and achy muscles. A little goes a long way so it lasts ages. It does have a faint smell, which is not at all obtrusive. Putting it on straight after a shower, it is best to leave it a few minutes before getting dressed to allow it to dry. The only negative and reason for only 4 stars, is that it is a bit messy being in a glass bottle - but transferring it in to a plastic squeezy bottle with a spout top does the trick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I had a long term wrist injury and had tried everything over months and the balm is the only thing that has helped and when the injury flares up I use it intensively again and the swelling and pain soon subsides
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
I've tried quite a few products now, but this is the most effective. Applied just before going to bed to stiffness, aches and pains, very often these are gone by the morning. Expensive but effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Raving report, recommendation from a friend. It is very pleasant in smell, smooth to apply and not sticky. HowevernI am yet to feel the raved about wow factor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
I think no home should be without this. I had a very bad creak in my neck, I rubbed this on for a few nights and it has returned to normal. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
If you don't mind your clothes getting stained,and no amout of washing removes it, alas never felt much relief of pain so not for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
A regular user, I have now bought the larger bottle as it is so good. Hands run smoothly, but it is without an oily feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
This massage balm is excellent, the whole family uses it for aches and pains, much better than anything else we tried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)