Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
177
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2013
Good game amazing graphics. Good multiplayer and very good campaign story. A must buy for kindle fire. Definitely recommended. 5 Stars and thumbs up for me.
0Comment| 204 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
A really good game with amazing graphics and gameplay. A full campaign that follows on from the third game and let's you play as the villain. Multiplayer is great as well.
0Comment| 205 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Amazing game good graphics great controls multiplayer is fast paced and the best game I've bought yet / I'd rather play this than cod the grenade button can be pressed by accident a lot but I'm sure I'll get used to it
0Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Brilliant game it is the closest thing 2 call of duty
Glitches are very rare and multiplayer is good
Maybe add some new weapons
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Modern Combat 4 is the best Kindle game ever! It is better on the HD but three words JUST GET IT!!!! By MCMast3rChif3.v.184
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Graphically beautiful, controls a little too responsive suggest you turn the sensitivity down, reasonable story. The online multi player is what makes the game worth playing after only 15 minutes of first playing the game I was participating in a match and doing well totally addictive
0Comment| 111 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
A great console like game. A load of fun but a bit short. Multiplayer is fantastic and if the grenade button gets in the way, you can adjust the button layout via the settings menu. ;)
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This game, I would get if it was full price on a console, it's amazing and Its a bargain for £4.99 XD
0Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
The game is quite good way worth the money the one downside is that for a while the controls are a bit hard to get to grips with other than that it's an awesome game I very highly recommend!!!!!!
0Comment| 75 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Great game easy to play well thought out and the multiplayer is brilliant just like battlefield 3 just smaller maps can't wait for five to come out
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)