Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2013
Downloaded for my son's Kindle Fire, he has already had hours of pleasure from this app as it really does give access to lots of different stations. It is so good,I have also downloaded it for my 70 year old Mum to enjoy on hers. Would genuinely purchase this item, the fact it is free is a bonus.
0Comment| 246 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
i downloaded this thinking i would only get a few stations but it has all stations you would need .easy to use with a favorites section so you can keep a note of the stations you like. very good for a free app
0Comment| 111 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Excellent app which works perfectly with my Kindle HD Fire. Searching for stations is very easy as is saving them as favourites.
0Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
It's great being able to view all the radio stations in one place I love the app. I would recommend it.
0Comment| 137 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Some apps have far too much content. This is great- nice selection .Can organise favourite list.Nice to have playing whilst surfing etc.
0Comment| 172 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Fed up of listening to other peoples' music on the train, I moved into the 21st century and invested in some tiny headphones for my phone and kindle. This super app will show you and help you find a range of stations. You can instantly access your favourite stations without searching up and down the channels.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I have got this radioplayer so i could search for my radio station it is easy to use.I give it five star
0Comment| 95 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Excellent app found all the stations I was looking for. Easy to use performance via Kindle Fire HD was very good
0Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Have tried several radio apps on my kindle fire he,,but have deleted all but this one,can listen to live radio and even pause it, great ap
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
worked first time & I can listen to my favourite stations anytime. even when carrying out other tasks simultaneously on . my device.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)