Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
50
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:£3.51+ £1.49 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2016
Doesn't leave dry skin and is good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Great smell and dosen't dry your skin so perfect protection . Very highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
does the job and has nice fragrance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
First bought for me as a part of a Xmas present but I liked it so much I've been looking everywhere for a supplier. The price this pack of six bottles astounded me. Excellent value for money. I have carers helping to shower me each day and all of them have commented on the fragrance of this gel. They say it's a 'manly' smell.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
I liked smell and colour. I just could not get used to its consistency, it feels as one could not wash it off. Also not as effective washing dirt off (for example from bicycle chain) like for instance Nivea Active. Not going to buy this product again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
i use this on a day to day basis cant fault the item has a nice manly smell not like some of them sweet smelling ones always try and buy a couple as trolly fillers fully recommended for day to day use
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
My dad liked the smell of the silver protect deodorant so he wanted to try the shower gel so I got it for him and he was really happy with it. It has a really nice smell.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Pretty good, but the 6 pack as its cheaper, strange silver colour which does look a little dirty when applying but nice smell, feel clean all good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Seems to keep you feeling fresher longer than other shower gel. Also good consistency - washes off easily but not too easily if that makes sense!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Great shower gel.

Advantages:
1. Nice smell not over bearing but clean and fresh.
2. Cleans and lathers very well leaves you fresh
3. Silver particles are anti bacterial leaving you with a fresh clean feeling all day.
4. The six pack deal - means £1 a bottle which is good value for money.

The whole silver effect concept is pretty cool too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)