Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15,847
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Upload Your Photo - Merry Christmas|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2017
My little girl wanted a game but I didn't want to enter my card details ,I looked at these and I got one emailed to myself.the thing I loved about this was the game was less than a pound,so I managed to get a gift card with a balance of one pound.i think that's amazing as most start off at ten pounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Great way of giving my friend a birthday gift!
Although, it would have been nice if you'd made it possible to use animated GIFs in the picture...
If it had that, they'd be perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Always forget my brothers birthday - as he does with mine. We always send each other the same £10 voucher. Lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Prompt and simple get out of jail card, when you have forgotten a birthday, and need to sort something out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Useful to save money on amazon, can top it up so you have money to spend at a later date when you need it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
Easy to use,leaves the person to choose what they really want for themselves from the large variety of amazon products.!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Not much can be said except that the gift card was delivered in time and the recipient seemed pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Does what it's designed for. A bit redundant reviewing a certificate, but the service is its usual efficient self.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Instant delivery and very easy to order. I would like to see more colours/occasions options or even customisable cards :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
brilliant gift token and lasts 10 years, so no problem collecting a few more towards wanted items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)