Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£1.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2014
I wasnt sure what to think of this version of spongebob so i was abit hesitant. but me and my children all love spongebob and my daughter really wanted to see it and im glad as its great and really enjoyable my kids have watched it a few times.the songs are catchy and gets everyone in the festive spirit.A must see for spongebob fan
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
My boys love spongebob so this was perfect for them, very festive. And not too long to drivr us adults mad lol.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Great Gift, my son has watch it over and over again, it arrived on time and I would recommend it to any one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Bought as a Christmas gift for my two and four year olds, so not watched yet.
Both love spongebob so I'm sure they will enjoy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I bought this for my 3 yr old who is Spongebob mad. After it had been on for about a minute he just looked at me and said 'turn it off, it wrong'. Its not the cartoon we are used to. Its some sort of model thing. It doesn't look right and I really was pleased when tit came to an end and I offered up a silent prayer that it was only one episode.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A really quirky but nice childrens cartoon.

Spongebob has a universal appeal and this dvd will not fail to please...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I bought this for my 2 year old Grandson for Xmas and am sure he will like his "Bob Bob Pants" dvd.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
my grand son was very happy to see this was one of his father Christmas presents as he had seen it advertised a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This dvd is good my daughter loves spongebob but its only a short dvd. I would recommend this product to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
grand son loves it well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.