Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 4 January 2016
Good value for the money perfect present for doctor Who fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2014
wonderful thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
Being a Dr Who wallet I expected the space inside to be infinitely large. Instead it is resolutely finite. Think the manufacturers might have made an error.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2013
Trade Mark Collections have made this wallet; it comes with their tag attached. They have made Doctor Who wallets previously and many backpacks etc.

I have 24 of their prior Doctor Who products, and ordered a Dalek backpack and Cyberman wallet together taking the total to 26.

For a collector, they are a low-priced addition to the Doctor Who range. For that they would be more in the 4 star range as you get something good for the money.

For a user, I honestly cannot comment suffice to say they have not just started producing stuff in 2013.

The price should suggest it will not last forever. But then nor will a bag 20 times the price.

The designs have gone "stylised" and I would imagine appeal to a slightly younger audience. Design might not appeal to everyone, but then credit to them for bringing out something fresh.

These days there appears to be no High Street outlet for these products, so like me, you have to chance it on the Internet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
its worth the money but it cost more to deliver. but not seen any off the same around local shops in town so as my son is a big fan its probley worth paying that bit more for it thank you x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2014
i loved this item as it was purchased for a friend of mine who is a massive fan of doctor who. i choose the 4 start rating as the product was exactly the same as in the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
Brought this for a friends kids 10th birthday as hes mad on Dr Who. He loved it and hardly leaves the house without.it.
Its well made and the space inside is quite good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2013
great Dr Who wallet ... although I miss the DALEK one that wore out !
however this is lasting well ... and I am happy with it ...
I would buy another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
My son absolutely loves it! This was a gift for his 8th birthday, and he loves Doctor Who. This was a very special gift, and he absolutely adores it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2015
My son loves this, it was delivered promptly and made me very popular... My only criticism is the zip seems very flimsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here