Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2016
Used it in an advent calender as there were plenty of pieces. The model is robust and excellent value for money. The instruction manual is thick and easy to follow.
Well packaged with detailed figures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Brilliant kit and so much cheaper than lego (who don't do Star Trek anyway), read a few reviews on other kre-o sets which says they don't stay together but didn't have any problems with this at all. Was amazed at how huge it came out for such a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Good quality and if it is built properly, this model stays together pretty well. I can't see any difference between this and other leading brands. I also believe that if lego sold this model, it would cost 4 times as much. It's a shame Kre-O doesn't do the star wars models, it would have saved me a fortune.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
was looking for star trek spaceships for my grandson looked on youtube and seen this item was impressed by what i saw purchased the klingon bird of prey and wasnt disappointed.i know its for my grandson but i think i will be playing with it also.well worth the price ,defo recommend 9/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 10 December 2015
Way, way cheaper than Lego and these fit onto Lego blocks. Very pleased with price and quick delivery of these. Bought for grandson but did consider keeping them myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
My partner couldn't wait to tell me all about how he'd built it, its light up features and sending me a picture of it built. A great choice for keeping him entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Excellent value for money! Amazed by amount in box. Compatible with lego. Definitely recommend to kids as more in pocket money range. Big hit here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
Got it as an xmas gift so not opened yet but much bigger box than expected for the price... I'm sure my hubby will be delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Fast delivery. English instructions, easy to put together and lights up well. Have the Enterprise version also, both must for trekkies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought this for my son's Christmas Present. All put together and looking good on his sideboard, he's happy, I'm happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)